skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Utah Junior Grizzlies
West Valley Acord Ice Center, 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Utah Wolves
South Davis Recreation Center, North 200 West, Bountiful, UT, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
@ Utah Junior Grizzlies
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Boise Steelheads A
Idaho IceWorld, South Eisenman Road, Boise, ID, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Boise Steelheads AA
Idaho IceWorld, South Eisenman Road, Boise, ID, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Boise Steelheads A
Idaho IceWorld, South Eisenman Road, Boise, ID, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
@ Colorado Rampage
Aspen Ice Garden, West Hyman Avenue, Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Summit Avalanche
Lewis Ice Arena, Maroon Creek Road, Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
Aspen Leafs
Lewis Ice Arena, Maroon Creek Road, Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Boulder Bisons
Aspen Ice Garden, West Hyman Avenue, Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
Park City Ice Miners
Ice Sheet, Harrison Boulevard, Ogden, UT, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
West Elk Wolverines
Jorgensen Ice Rink, Gunnison, Colorado
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Foothill Flyers
Jorgensen Ice Rink, Gunnison, Colorado
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ CSAHA Jr Tigers
Jorgensen Ice Rink, Gunnison, Colorado
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
CSAHA Jr Tigers
Jorgensen Ice Rink, Gunnison, Colorado - Drop the Puck Tournament
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ West Elk Wolverines
Jorgensen Ice Rink, Gunnison, Colorado - Drop the Puck Tournament
Final/OT
Fri Nov 15 -
Utah Wolves
Maverik Center, Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, UT, USA
5:00 PM MST
Fri Nov 29 -
Junior Ducks
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA - Thanksgiving Tournament
10:30 AM PST
Fri Nov 29 -
Junior Golden Knights
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA - Thanksgiving Tournament
5:00 PM PST
Sat Nov 30 -
Valencia Flyers
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA - Thanksgiving Tournament
8:20 AM PST
Sun Dec 1 -
TBD
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA - Thanksgiving Tournament
TBD
Fri Dec 6 -
TBD
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA - Jackson Hole Tournament
TBD
Sat Dec 7 -
@ TBD
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA - Jackson Hole Tournament
TBD
Sun Dec 8 -
TBD
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA - Jackson Hole Tournament
TBD